top of page

Mary: The Naked Truth

I was listening to "The Naked Truth" by Mary J Blige off her new album "Strength of a Woman" and I started thinking about how 1 this is one of my favorite songs by her ever and its not on apple music. you need to have the physical copy to hear it. I was also thinking about her image and how it is based around rough and toughness. She amongst everybody else has a softer side that comes out in her music as well. So I created this playlist to showcase that. Most of these songs are about loving somebody but they are all relaxed. It just seemed befitting to name it "The Naked Truth" after that. I put this on sometimes when I can't fall asleep and I'm usually knocked by the sixth song.

(Please Subscribe, and share)

@Antoniosjoint_(Instagram)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page