top of page

Modern R&B

I made Modern R&B because I was being introduced to so much new much by Kayla and couldn't keep up. It started out as just a playlist of music from new artist that I was just discovering. It ended up being about my favorite genre. I wanted to show the evolution of R&B. In addition to broadcasting new artists.

I listen to this playlist everyday. It's very weird to me because i'm such an old head and I be bumping this new shit all types of crazy. & Since R&B is continuing to grow so will the playlist.

Some of the artist in Modern R&B are Syd, Ravyn Lenae, King combs, KAYTRANADA and so much more. So check it out.

(Please Subscribe, and share)

@Antoniosjoint_(Instagram)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page