top of page

31 flavors

31 flavors is one of those songs every hood nigga could relate too. Its by An artist named Knuckles featuring Xo da artist and Kartel wit a K. The song is about a female with fire p***y and having the desire to taste those flavors. I got summer vibes off rip from the artwork to the name. 

The chorus has to be my favorite simply because of that classic bop feel. I could definitely hit my Mary to this. I would definitely add this to my “New Age Sex” playlist. The lyrics are super sexual to be placed in any other playlist. 

My favorite verse was the second one. It’s mad vulgar but real. No matter how shy your girl is she would want to hear what Kartel wit a K said. I’m looking forward to his upcoming mixtape “Exhibtion” which drops on August 7th. 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page