top of page

K.T.S.E.

I’m man enough to admit my faults so I must apologize because I passed judgment way to early on this album. I thought K.T.S.E. Was going to be trash so I kept putting it off. I was like I’ll listen tomorrow or I’ll listen next week. Next week turned into like two months and we’re here now. 

Now, looks like me bumping this everyday. Now is filled with regrets because I missed her tour stop in New York. Now is also going to sleep and waking up with the same song on my mind. 

K.T.S.E. by Teyana Taylor Fully produced by Kanye West is straight fire. I like this album mainly because it’s her. I feel like pieces of her personality is in every song.

My favorite songs are Rose in Harlem, Never would have made it, issues/hold on, 3 way. Pretty much the whole thing. I don’t really listen to WTP that much especially not out loud because it’s crazy lmao. It’s just not for me. It’s still fire tho!! 

I love how pretty much the whole album is sampled. She sampled mad old artist such as the stylistics, Michael Jackson, sisqo, Marvin Sapp, etc. I also love seeing videos of her on tour too. She looks like she’s having so much fun & the energy is crazy. This album left me wanting more. 10/10 for me. I’m currently pushing everybody to listen to it now.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page