top of page

Recently added

This recently add came about after I played "Anniversary" by Tony! Toni! Tone! I was watching Insecure per usual and Raphael Saadiq was on an episode of wine down. He was just talking music. I always enjoy watching veterans talk music. I played my favorite song by Tony! Toni! Tone! and I wanted to keep the vibe going so I created a station. I love that feature because I can just stay on the same mood without actually picking songs. Mad songs came on after. Some I knew and some didn't I added the ones I liked which was most. As you can see the adds are all from the 90's which is my favorite decade. I actually fell asleep to this station one night. It was very calming.

(Please Subscribe, and share)

@Antoniosjoint_(Instagram)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page