top of page

Anticipated albums 2017 part 2


Aboogie album drops this Friday and I'm actually waiting. Seeing him live and listening to "Ransom" by him played a major role in that. I haven't really seen any promotion for the album so Idk what to expect but I know the hood gunna fuck with it.

Cardi B album of course is something I can't wait to hear. I'm mainly focused on what she's about to do next. Cause she has to follow up with some heat. I would love love to see collabs with Remy or Meek. I think those would be fire. I also think she's about to blow up even more. This is literally the beginning. She's still considered a new artist.

After listening to her last three singles this album had to make an appearance on the anticipated list. Review recently added to understand why.

Fun Fact: I love Christmas everything. The food, season, and especially the music. I listen to christmas music all year around and Fantasia is one of my favorite artist so I know she bout to body this christmas album. Like the name and the artwork just makes me believe that christmas is bout to get turned up with this album.

I'm still waiting for Nas album. its supposedly been done since the beginning of the year but nothing new. I guess well see when we see.

(Please Subscribe, and share)

@Antoniosjoint_(Instagram)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page