top of page

Heavy Rotation

Yve put me on. I was skeptical at first about listening cause idk what Yve be listening to and she be lost most of the time. But Good Drank 2.0 is so good I've never went to listen to the regular version. I'm afraid that it won't live up to this version. My favorite part about this song is The Trap Choir. I completely was not expecting that and can not live without it. I want to hear every song ever sung by a trap choir now. its literally a blend of gospel and the hood. I'm here for it cause y'all know I love gospel music. I like how in the last verse 2 Chainz turns up. It gets suspenseful as he just spazzes then stops. I listen to this song atleast once a day. Y'all should do the same.

(Please Subscribe, and share)

@Antoniosjoint_(Instagram)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page