top of page

Recently Added

This recently added mainly came from that GoldLink concert. So, after the concert me and my friends went out to eat at some restaurant. Idek how we found it but we did and they had a fire playlist.

The bottom two are songs from Kamaiyah. "Freaky freaks" is from the album with all the people on the steps. Of course, that song caught our hoe ass attention LOL. The sound of both songs is both so west coast. I think I like the beat more than the actual lyrics cause the west coast sound dead bump. I've always. Funny story I'm not trynna violate I swear but I actually realized she was a female when I heard "Nxggas." The chorus is " I got Niggas I got niggas" and so forth and the rest of the song is about all her niggas. I was like wow. Song bump still. I added a few more of her songs and it’s just feel good west coast party music. That I can move too. I fuck with it.

That Brent Faiyaz add came from Dre. I was in charge of the aux on the car ride home and he told me to play this. I liked it as soon as he got to the chorus. The chorus is so 90's. Which again if you don't already know is my favorite decade. I wasn't expecting that type of vibe from him. I kind of judged the album by its cover which I like. The cover is so simple yet wavy at the same time. Another fun fact he is on GoldLinks "Crew." So, I knew of him indirectly before that car ride.

I been heard that A boogie album which I like. Idk why I didn't add it but he is very much in his bag. I still fuck with it tho but when then said he's the Mary J Blige for niggas they weren’t lying LOL. I think Say A might be my favorite. Giselle kept singing it now it’s my go to hype song.

Igh so boom. As I explained in my previous post I heard "Plain Jane" in Noels room and I've been bumping it ever since. review last post for more details.

Last but not least. I added that 6lack album because I was so amazed at the concert and the venue that I wanted to attend another concert there. I went on their website and the only other act I would actually go see is 6lack because Sabrina Claudio is his opening act. I haven't decided if imma cop the tickets yet cause I didn't listen to his album yet or Sabrina's new one. I do plan on it so that decision soon come.

(Please Subscribe, and share)

@Antoniosjoint_(Instagram)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page