top of page

Heavy Rotation

This isn’t in my heavy Rotation yet but I know it will be in due time. Cause I listen to this song every time I pick up my phone. I first heard it in Noel’s room. Her ratchet ass was playing music and I heard the slob on my knob reference and was hooked. I added the song immediately. I even shared it with Twitter. I wanted the world to know how fire this song is.

It grows on me more and more every time I hear this song. I haven't heard the whole album yet but thats on the list. I played it for Yve and she was like its stuck in her head lol. Thats how fire it is.

(Please Subscribe, and share)

@Antoniosjoint_(Instagram)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page