top of page

Bronx Native

My Bro Malcolm invited me to an event at the Bronx Native clothing store. I really wanted to see Malcolm perform because I never seen him live so I decided to go. I literally had no idea what to expect but it was a pleasant surprise. The whole event was dope. It was very intimate which I love. They had other performers besides Malcolm, right in the middle of the store. At the same time they were selling merchandise. The merchandise was all about the Bronx (Yer). I was tight because I was and still am broke but I plan on going back soon. I love the Bronx (Yer) and I'll rep it until the day I die. I feel like the owners of the shop have the same sentiments.

Speaking of the owners I just want to say that they probably don't even know it but they inspired me. They're young minorities i'm assuming from the Bronx (Yer) with their own business. They're living my dream. I don't even know them but I'm happy for them. They said they have events every month so this definitely won't be my last time there. I'm coming back with gang.

Check them out on instagram

(Please Subscribe, and share)

@Antoniosjoint_(Instagram)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page