top of page

After The Storm

I LOVE this song. This is what I've been turning to recently when i'm feeling down. The lyrics are so inspirational. "The sun will come out, nothing good ever's come easy." When I hear her say that I feel like she's personally speaking to me and my struggles. Then i'm like you dead right the sun will dead come out. I wasn't expecting that. I honestly didn't know what to expect from her in general because I've only heard songs that she's featured on. I like Tyler on the song as well. I like how when he comes in the song slows down a little. Tylers part in the video is mad funny also. I don't really know how to explain it but he's apart of the grass. see for yourself. But I was dead when I first saw it.

She look super good in this video. I love the colors in this video too. Mad vibrant. I'm going to be bumping this song forever. Her album Isolation is set to release April 6th. She caught my attention with the album title because I feel like thats what i'm beginning to value more now a days. I love being alone and enjoying my own company. Y'all should try it. I'm expecting a real relaxed mood from this album. I don't know what i'm going to get but i'm excited to see her debut.

(Please Subscribe, and share)

@Antoniosjoint_(Instagram)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page